104 Bolton Ave Alexandria, LA 71301 318-442-7474
Auto Max of Cenla
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Jan 20, 2022,
very respectful business, with fast easy service, i would refer anyone to Helena, Thanks Automax
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Nov 30, 2021,
My experience has been very good with Automax. Fast Friendly service, this is my 4th car I would recommend Helena to anyone.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Oct 22, 2021,
Best Place to get a car, Thanks Helena
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Sep 17, 2021,
😃
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Sep 17, 2021,
😃
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Sep 8, 2021,
it was quick very professional and I will be back to get another car.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Sep 2, 2021,
purchased a vehicle several years ago, and was treated so good, I came back again. Customer service was great. Thanks Automax!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Jul 26, 2021,
😃
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Jul 26, 2021,
😃
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Jun 29, 2021,
😃
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
May 7, 2021,
Fast, Easy, Friendly service. It's true everybody rides! Big Jon is a good man.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Apr 20, 2021,
Kevin was very helpful and was very nice. Kevin did not give up, he found a way to get us our new car
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Apr 19, 2021,
i give Ms Helena a 5 service was great.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Apr 9, 2021,
awesome customer sales service awesome sales people, have great prices and i highly recommend Auto Max!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 27, 2021,
THE GREATEST COMPANY TO BUY A CAR FROM . GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR, SPECIAL THANKS TO HELENA AND ERIC FOR GETTING ME MY RIDE TODAY!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 24, 2021,
I REALLY LIKE THE STAFF VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY . THE PROCESS WAS FAST AND I HAVE MY NEW CAR!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 18, 2021,
QUICK AND EASY TO BUY A CAR
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 18, 2021,
My experience with Auto Max was amazing. My sales person Helena worked with me and got me in the car I wanted.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 18, 2021,
Eric made shopping for a car easy . I enjoyed my experience with AutoMax any problems I had they were more than glad to assist me with any one looking for a great used car shop with AutoMax for a smooth ride!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 17, 2021,
Eric was absolutely awesome with helping me find just what I needed! Super happy with my purchase!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 15, 2021,
I had a great experience the staff was very helpful and nice. Any problem i had is being taken care of.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 13, 2021,
Everything was easy and great. I would recommend any one to come to Auto Max. I am very satisfied.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 9, 2021,
Everyone was nice, Big Jon was awesome and my sales person Helena was very helpful. Auto max is the best!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Mar 8, 2021,
when no one else could get me approved, Helena got me approved. Go to Auto Max and ask for Helena if you want to ride today.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Feb 26, 2021,
if you are looking for a good car, go to Auto Max. Helena, was very helpful in the process and was patient and she got me in a car today!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Feb 25, 2021,
AUTO MAX SOLD ME 2 CARS TODAY. THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND I WOULD TELL ANYONE TO GO BUY A CAR FROM THEM ASK FOR HELENA
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Feb 24, 2021,
ANYONE IN THE MARKET FOR A VEHICLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO MAX OF ALEXANDRIA. WHEN EVERYONE SAID NO. AUTO MAX GAVE ME A CHANCE. THE SALESMAN HELENA WAS TOP NOTCH AND DID EVERYTHING SHE COULD TO GET ME IN A RIDE TODAY!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Feb 20, 2021,
Eric did a great job everybody go see eric at automax!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Feb 11, 2021,
I was denied everywhere else, and came to Auto Max and was approved, chose the vehicle I wanted , paid my money down, got my insurance and drove out. My sales person was Helena, she was very consistent on making sure I had the ride I wanted. I would recommend Auto Max to anyone.
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
318-442-7474
Feb 10, 2021,
Very helpful and friendly staff!
Auto Max of Cenla Auto Max of Cenla
★★★★★
51 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Testimonial Photo

Kayla - 20101 dodge challenger

Thank you so much for all yall do. I recommentd yall to everyone I come across. Ive never had a dealership like yall before

Testimonial Photo

Auto Max of Alexandria, Inc. - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Auto Max of Alexandria, Inc. we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us